Ramadan Calendar 2022- Sehri & Iftar Time Bangladesh 2022 (ইফতারের সময়সূচি ২০২২)

Ramadan Calendar 2022 – Sehri & Iftar Time Bangladesh 2022.Ramadan Calendar 2022 Sehri & Iftar Timing Calendar Bangladesh(BD).Ramadan Calendar 2022 provides Sehri & Iftar timing for the whole Month. Welcome to the Schedule of Bangladesh  Ramadan Calendar 2022 PDF. Dear users, you may know that Ramadan is the largest celebration for the Muslim of World Wide. Here we will provide you details about the Full Sahr-O-Iftar Timings 2022 of Bangladesh. The Ramadan Calendar in Bangladesh will start on 2th April  2022. You must require knowing that, the Ramadan is the 12 May Month of Islamic Calendar and all Islamic Starts by depending on Moon setup.

Now, you will get Ramadan Schedule 2022 PDF file and Large HD Image Version. After Downloading Ramadan Calendar 2022, you will see the Last time of Sehri, Iftar time, and Sehri Start time. In Bangladesh, all of the calendar showing Late time from Sunset.

When is Ramadan in 2022 (World Wide)?

The most important question of all the World Wide Muslim People, when having the Ramadan 2022 come? The Ramadan 2022 will be starts from Monday, the 1 April, and will continue for 30 days the 11 May of 2022. Eid al Fitr marks the End of Ramadan. It is very important to know that in the Islamic Calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day.

Ramadan Calendar 2022 BD – Bangladesh Islamic Foundation (ইফতারের সময়সূচি ২০২২)

 

Ramadan Calendar 2022 BD

 

 

 

 

Ramadan 1443 Hijri Calendar, Sehri & Iftar Timetable 2022. The Mahe Ramadan Start on 2th April, 2022 in Bangladesh. Are you searching Roja Sahari & Ifter original Timetable Dhaka or another district in Bangladesh? If yes, no tension just follow the below information.

 

1   02 April, 2022 Sunday  04:27  06:19
2 03 April, 2022 Monday  04:26  06:19
3 04 April, 2022 Tuesday  04:25  06:20
4 05 April, 2022 Wednesday  04:24  06:20
5 06 April, 2022 Thursday  04:23  06:21
6  07 April, 2022 Friday  04:22  06:21
7 08 April, 2022 Saturday  04:21  06:22
8 09 April, 2022 Sunday  04:20  06:22
9 10 April, 2022 Monday  04:19  06:22
10 11 April, 2022 Tuesday  04:18  06:23
11 12 April, 2022 Wednesday 4:16 6:23
12 13 April, 2022 Thursday 4:15  06:23
13 14 April, 2022 Friday  04:14  06:24
147 15 April, 2022 Saturday 4:13  06:24
15 16 April, 2022 Sunday  04:12  06:24
16 17 April, 2022 Monday  04:11 6:25
17 18 April, 2022 Tuesday  04:10  06:25
18 19 April, 2022 Wednesday 4:09 6:26
19 20 April, 2022 Thursday 4:08 6:26
20 21 April, 2022 Friday 4:07  06:27
21 22 April, 2022 Saturday 4:06 6:27
22 23 April, 2022 Sunday  04:05 6:28
23 24 April, 2022 Monday 4:05 6:28
24 25 April, 2022 Tuesday 4:04 6:29
25 26 April, 2022 Wednesday 4:03 6:29
26 27 April, 2022 Thursday 4:02 6:29
27 28 April, 2022 Friday 4:01 6:30
28 29 April, 2022 Saturday 4:00 6:30
29 30 April, 2022 Sunday 3:59 6:31
30 01 May, 2022 Monday 3:58 6:31

 

 

Ramadan 1443 Hijri Calendar, Sehri & Iftar Timetable 2022:

The Bangladesh Islamic Foundation published the original Timetable of Ramadan Iftar and Sehri 2022. If you need, just Download the Ramadan Sahari & Ifter Timetable Calendar 2022 PDF File or HD Picture.

 

 

 

Ramadan time table 2022 – Roja 2022 Bangladesh

 

 

 

 

Calendar 2022 Ramadan, 2022 Ramadan Calendar, Ramadan 2022,Ramadan Calendar 2022 Bangladesh, Ramadan Calendar 2022 bd, Ramadan Calendar Dhaka 2022 .ramadan 2022 bangladesh, roja 2022 bangladesh, ramadan time table 2022,  ramadan calendar 2022 bangladesh, mahe ramadan 2022 bangladesh, ramadan schedule 2022 bangladesh, ramadan 2022, ramadan 2022 dhaka, ramadan calendar 2022, 2022 ramadan calendar, romjaner calendar 2022,2022 ramadan calendar bangladesh, bd ramadan calendar 2022.