Bd Holiday 2020 -Government Holidays 2020 Bangladesh

Bd Holiday 2020 -Government Holidays 2020 Bangladesh. Hello Everyone, welcome to Dailyeventnews. Today we are getting to publish the simplest bd holiday 2020. are you would like to review Holiday in Bangladesh then this post goes to be really crucial for you. we’ll share the highest bd holiday 2020

List Of Holidays In Bangladesh 2020:

Are you looking for bd holiday 2020 ? So you can collect lots of bd holiday 2020 from our website. This page contains a national calendar of all 2020 public holidays for Bangladesh. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Date Date Type
21-February Thursday Shaheed Day National Holiday
17-March Sunday Sheikh Mujibur Rahman’s Birthday National Holiday
26-March Tuesday Independence Day National Holiday
14-April Sunday Bengali New Year National Holiday
21-April Sunday Shab e-Barat National Holiday
1-May Wednesday May Day National Holiday
18-May Saturday Buddha Purnima National Holiday
31-May Friday Jumatul Bidah National Holiday
3-Jun Monday Laylat al-Qadr National Holiday
5-Jun Wednesday Eid ul-Fitr National Holiday
12- August Monday Eid ul-Adha National Holiday
15-August Thursday National Mourning Day National Holiday
23-August Friday Shuba Janmashtami National Holiday
10-September Tuesday Ashura National Holiday
8-October Tuesday Vijaya Dashami National Holiday
10-November Sunday Eid-e-Milad un-Nabi National Holiday
16- December Monday Victory Day National Holiday
25-December Wednesday Christmas Day National Holiday

 

Bd Holiday 2020 -Government Holidays 2020 Bangladesh